Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Honkalammi Mika mika.honkalammi@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Kumpula Heikki heikki.kumpula@gmail.com 050-3058740
Sihteeri Walta Jussi Jussi.walta@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Jyrkkä Tuula tuula.jyrkka@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Hietala Johanna johannahietala86@gmail.com 0443030448
Hallituksen jäsen Kumpula Suvi skoskenoja@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Laurila Jonna jonna.laurila86@gmail.com 0440572950
Hallituksen jäsen Sarjanoja Riikka riikka.sarjanoja@gmail.com 0407409569
Hallituksen jäsen Somero Janne janne.somero@kotinet.com 0445177892
Nivala Pesis ry
«  Elokuu   »